Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Monday and Wednesday
October 28 – November 20, 2019 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
(9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST/GMT)

Instructor: Sabine Ocker

Tickets

Unlimited available
Taxonomy - Online Oct$1,120.00CIDM Silver Member
Unlimited available
Taxonomy - Online Oct$1,320.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
Unlimited available
Taxonomy - Online Oct$1,320.00Regular Registration