Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday from September 20 – October 25, 2018 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  4:00 pm – 6:00 pm UTC).

Instructor: Brianna Stevens

Tickets

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online Sept$875.00CIDM Silver Member

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online Sept$975.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online Sept$975.00Regular Registration

Please fill in all required fields

We use cookies to monitor the traffic on this web site in order to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are consenting to this practice. | Close