Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday from June 4 – July 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST).

Instructor: Brianna Stevens

Tickets

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online June$875.00CIDM Silver Member

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online June$975.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
Optimizing - Online June$975.00Regular Registration

Please fill in all required fields

We use cookies to monitor the traffic on this web site in order to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are consenting to this practice. | Close