Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Tuesday
January 18 – February 15, 2022
9:30 am – 11:30 am in Bangalore, India
(12:00 pm – 2:00 pm in Shanghai, China |
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm in Sydney, Australia)

Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
MIN-Online AH
Regular Registration
$ 775.00
Unlimited
MIN-Online AH
CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
$ 775.00
Unlimited
MIN-Online AH
CIDM Silver Member
$ 675.00
Unlimited