Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Tuesday from September 24 – October 29, 2019 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST).

Instructor: Sabine Ocker

Tickets

Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Sept 2019$875.00CIDM Silver Member
Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Sept 2019$975.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Sept 2019$975.00Regular Registration