Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Tuesday from February 26 – April 2, 2019 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT).

Instructor: Sabine Ocker

Tickets

Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Online Feb$875.00CIDM Silver Member

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Online Feb$975.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)

Please fill in all required fields

Unlimited available
DITA Basics - Online Feb$975.00Regular Registration

Please fill in all required fields

We use cookies to monitor the traffic on this web site in order to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to use this site you are consenting to this practice. | Close