Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Wednesday
January 12 – February 16, 2022
9:30 am – 11:30 am in Bangalore, India
(12:00 pm – 2:00 pm in Shanghai, China |
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm in Sydney, Australia)

Instructor: Brianna Stevens

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
DITA Basics-AH
CIDM Silver Member
$ 675.00
Unlimited
DITA Basics-AH
CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
$ 775.00
Unlimited
DITA Basics-AH
Regular Registration
$ 775.00
Unlimited