Loading Events

December 7 – 9, 2020 at 10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET
(7:00 am – 3:00 pm PT  |  9:00 am – 5:00 pm CT).

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
BP Management Therapy
CIDM Member Benefit Pass Please obtain approval from your CIDM Contact/Liaison when using passes.
$ 0.00
Unlimited
BP Management Therapy
CIDM Additional Members This discount also applies to Bronze Members
$ 1,095.00
Unlimited
BP Management Therapy
Multiple Registrations (Non-Members) 2 or more registrations from the same company.
$ 1,195.00
Unlimited
BP Management Therapy
Non-CIDM Member
$ 1,395.00
Unlimited