Loading Events
This event has passed.

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Monday and Thursday from August 15 – 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
(11:00 am – 1:00 pm PT  |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST)

Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available