Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Monday and Thursday from August 15 – 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm ET
(11:00 am – 1:00 pm PT  |  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm BST)

Instructor: Dawn Stevens

Tickets

Unlimited available
Agile - Online August$875.00CIDM Silver Member
Unlimited available
Agile - Online August$975.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
Unlimited available
Agile - Online August$975.00Regular Registration