Loading Events

Two-hour sessions held weekly, every Thursday from
October 3 – November 21, 2019 at 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm ET
(9:00 am – 11:00 am PT  |  5:00 pm – 7:00 pm BST/GMT)

Instructor: Brianna Stevens

Tickets

Unlimited available
DITA Reuse _ Online Oct$1,120.00CIDM Silver Member
Unlimited available
DITA Reuse - Online Oct$1,320.00CIDM Gold or Platinum Member (2-for-1)
Unlimited available
DITA Reuse - Online Oct$1,320.00Regular Registration