comtech banner

Figure Out Who is Using Your Technical Content, How and How Often

Sponsored by: CIDM and Comtech Services, Inc.
Presenter: Fabrice Lacroix, Antidot
Date: September 21, 2017 at 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
Duration: 90 minutes
This is a free webinar.
Register Now!

Abstract

User guides, technical and reference manuals, installation and maintenance manuals aren’t merely the documentation of your products - they are also tools for winning business, increasing customer satisfaction and building loyalty.

By understanding how your product documentation is consumed, you can transform operations and improve your product adoption. To gain this insight, you need to change the way you track and mine the behavior of users when they search, read and interact with your technical content.

By combining the latest delivery, text-mining and analytics technologies, you will transform tech content into a sensor and its delivery into a data generator, unleashing a tremendous potential of information innovation.

Why attend this webinar:

  • Get more value from your technical content
  • Transform your product content into a business generator
  • Derive actionable insights from content analytics


Presenter

Fabrice Lacroix is a known Web pioneer and the founder of Antidot, the company that puts enterprise content to work. As an entrepreneur, he has been working for 25 years on the development of the Internet and of the Web through several major companies.




Copyright © 2017 Comtech Services, Inc..