comtech banner

Upcoming Webinars

Sort by Name+

Dynamic content delivery – discussing the mandatory methods as we shift to a more user focused model

Sponsored by: CIDM and Comtech Services, Inc.
Presenter: Berry Braster of Etteplan
Date: May 4, 2017 at 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm...

Leveraging Reuse to Enhance the Customer Experience

Sponsored by: CIDM and Comtech Services, Inc.
Presenter: Joshua Steen, Waters Corporation
Date: May 11, 2017 at 9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm...

Managing Global Teams - 101

Sponsored by: CIDM and Comtech Services, Inc.
Presenter: Leticia Guzzetta, Imagination Technologies
Date: April 13, 2017 at 9am PDT | 12pm...

Writing for the 21st century: Writing for the machines

Sponsored by: CIDM and Comtech Services, Inc.
Presenter: Fabrice Lacroix, Antidot
Date: April 5, 2017 at 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm...
90-minute webinars are a great way to learn about the latest technical innovations, the details of the DITA standard, or new ideas about managing information development. Register for an upcoming webinar today, or request the recording of any of the archived webinars. Some are offered at no cost and others for a small fee. Let us know about topics that interest you as we plan future offerings. Click one of the categories below.
Copyright © 2017 Comtech Services, Inc..